Select Page

Directory

Gordon Adams

Risk Management

425-440-1919
gordona@servcopacific.com

Libby Alfiler

Associate Account Manager

206-216-4163
libbya@servcopacific.com

Lisa Antonio

Account Manager

808-564-2545
lisa.antonio@servco.com

Betty "BJ" Arensberg

Senior Account Manager & Office Manager

808-270-1155
bj.arensberg@servco.com

Thelma Arista

Account Manager

808-564-2546
thelma.arista@servco.com

Vivian Ayers

Account Manager

206-216-4831
viviana@servcopacific.com

Bruce Bachle

Senior Vice President

808-564-2521
bruce.bachle@servco.com

Renee Birgado

Senior Account Manager

808-564-2517
renee.birgado@servco.com

Trond Bodal

Executive Vice President

206-216-4836
trondb@servcopacific.com

Louise Brueske

Senior Vice President

206-272-3120
louiseb@servcopacific.com

Parker Bunbury

Environmental Practice Leader

206-216-4126
parkerb@servcopacific.com

Rachel Burk

Receptionist

206-272-3127
rachelb@servcopacific.com

Agnes Cabullos

Account Executive

206-216-4841
agnesc@servcopacific.com

Shanda Carvalho

Associate Account Manager

808-930-3225
shanda.carvalho@servco.com

Rachel Caspell

Account Assistant

206-284-2165
rachelc@servcopacific.com

Tom Caspell

Producer

206-284-2165
tomc@servcopacific.com

Lucas Cavanah

Junior Account Manager

206-216-4863
lucasc@servcopacific.com

Josie Cervantes

Senior Account Manager & Department Manager

Marine / Personal Lines
808-564-2528
josie.cervantes@servco.com

Peter Chan

Agent

808-564-2522
peter.chan@servco.com

Helene Choi

Senior Account Manager

808-564-2524
helene.choi@servco.com

Marisia Ciencia

Senior Account Manager & Dept. Manager

808-564-2540
marisia.ciencia@servco.com

Michele Clark

Senior Account Executive

808-930-3229
michele.clark@servco.com

TJ Collins

Senior Account Manager

206-272-3110
tjc@servcopacific.com

Norma Cooper

Senior Account Manager

206-272-3115
normac@servcopacific.com

Sue Copernoll

Claims Consultant

253-207-5505
suec@servcopacific.com

Jessie Covich

Account Manager

206-216-4127
jessiec@servcopacific.com

Jeannine Early

Claims Consultant

206-272-3103
jeanninee@servcopacific.com

Jacinda Elias

Senior Vice President Director of Agency Services and Ops

206-216-4130
jacinda.elias@servco.com

Emmit Elliott

Account Manager

206-272-3122
emmite@servcopacific.com

Maila Evangelista

Account Manager

808-930-3228
maila.evangelista@servco.com

Haylee Faustin

Account Manager

808-564-2542
haylee.faustin@servco.com

Ryan Fernandez

Bond Manager

808-564-2547
ryan.fernandez@servco.com

Tabatha Fernandez

Account Manager

808-270-1153
tabatha.fernandez@servco.com

Stacey Field

Senior Account Manager

206-272-3109
staceyf@servcopacific.com

Rose Fielding

Senior Account Manager & Dept. Manager

808-564-2525
rose.fielding@servco.com

Bree Fitterer

Accounting Associate

206-216-4121
brionnaf@servcopacific.com

Garrett Frazier

Business Systems Analyst

206-216-4853
garrettf@servcopacific.com

Lauren Frey

Senior Operations Manager

206-216-4833
laurenf@servcopacific.com

Khrystyn Funasaki

Senior Marketing Specialist

808-564-1394
khrystyn.funasaki@servco.com

Graham Gardner

Executive Vice President

206-216-4835
grahamg@servcopacific.com

Steve Gay

Vice President

206-272-3118
steveg@servcopacific.com

Lindsey Gehrke

Junior Account Manager

206-272-3102
lindseyg@servcopacific.com

Cheri Ginoza

Senior Account Manager & Dept. Manager

808-564-2507
cheri.ginoza@servco.com

Anika Glass

Junior Account Manager

253-207-5506
anikag@servcopacific.com

Garrett Goo

Senior Account Executive

808-564-2501
garrett.goo@servco.com

Mona Gushiken

Systems Administrator

808-564-2559
mona.gushiken@servco.com

Angel Hall-Willis

Accounting Associate

206-272-3124
angelh@servcopacific.com

Claire Harada

Receptionist

808-564-2533
claire.harada@servco.com

Jennifer Highsmith

Senior Account Manager

253-207-5503
jenniferh@servcopacific.com

Jump to page:
1 2 3

Get in Touch